Close

Officers

SESAH Board of Directors

[terms expire at annual meeting]

PRESIDENT (2019)
Robbie Jones, New South Associates, Nashville, Tennessee
rjones@newsouthassoc.com

PAST PRESIDENT (2019)
Virginia B. Price, Historian, Arlington, Virginia
va.price@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT (2019)
Jennifer Baughn, Mississippi Department of Archives and History
jbaughn@mdah.ms.gov

SECRETARY (2019)
David Sachs, Kansas State University
sachs@ksu.edu

TREASURER (2019)
Gavin Townsend, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Gavin-Townsend@utc.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR (2019)
Ruben Acosta, Division of Historical Resources, Florida Department of State
Lydia Brandt, University of South Carolina
newsletter@sesah.org

ARRIS Editors (2020)
Fred Esenwein, Mississippi State University
fesenwein@caad.msstate.edu and Andrew Tripp, Mississippi State University atripp@caad.msstate.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR (2018)
David Sachs, Kansas State University
sachs@ks.edu

PRESERVATION OFFICER (2018)
Andy Chandler, Architectural Historian, Columbia, South Carolina
chandleraw213@att.net

WEB WEAVER (2018)
Mikesch Muecke, Iowa State University
polytekton@gmail.com

State Representatives:

Alabama (2020)
Cartledge W. Blackwell III, Mobile Historic Development Commission
cartledge.blackwell@cityofmobile.org

Arkansas (2020)
Kim Sexton, University of Arkansas
ksexton@uark.edu

Florida (2018)
Katherine Wheeler, University of Miami
kjwheeler@miami.edu

Georgia (2018)
Leslie Sharp, Georgia Institute of Technology
Leslie.sharp@gatech.edu

Kentucky (2018)
Cristina Carbone, University of Louisville
cristina.carbone@louisville.edu

Louisiana (2019)
Gerald McNeill, Southeastern Louisiana University
gmcneill@selu.edu

Mississippi (2018)
Bill Gatlin, Mississippi Department of Archives and History
bgatlin@mdah.state.ms.us

North Carolina (2019)
Lee Gray, University of North Carolina, Charlotte
legray@uncc.edu

South Carolina (2020)
Lydia Brandt, University of South Carolina
brandtlm@mailbox.sc.edu

Tennessee (2020)
Claudette Stager, Tennessee Historical Commission
claudette.stager@tn.gov

Texas (2018)
Gabriela Campagnol, Texas A&M University
campagnol@gmail.com

Virginia (2019)
Andrew Johnston, University of Virginia
asj4w@eservices.virginia.edu

At-Large (2020)
Lydia Soo, University of Michigan
lmsoo@umich.edu