Current Committee Chairs

Membership Committee

Ruben Acosta, Florida State Historic Preservation Office

Grants and Fellowships Committees

SESAH Student Travel Grants: Gabriela Campagnol, Texas A&M University

SESAH Emerging Professional Grant: Ralph Wilcox, Arkansas Historic Preservation Program

SAH Annual Conference Fellowship: Lee Gray, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Graduate Student Research Fellowship: Lee Gray, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Awards Committees

Best of the South (BOTS): Jeff Rosenberg, Mississippi Department of Marine Resources

Publications: Avigail Sachs, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Ad Hoc Committees

Advisory Council: David Gobel, Savannah College of Art and Design

Annual Conference Papers: Leslie Sharp, Georgia Institute of Technology

Annual Conference Registration: Justin Heskew, Tennessee Department of Transportation

ARRIS Editorial: Mark Reinberger, University of Georgia, and Jennifer Baughn, Mississippi Department of Archives and History

Strategic Plan: Robbie Jones, New South Associates, Nashville, TN

Close Menu